Videos by category

All videos in the Weekly Video Series category:

Video Sermon for Sunday 19 March, 2017

Published

A video sermon for the Third Sunday of Lent, given by Richard Murray.

Video Sermon for Sunday 12 March, 2017

Published

A video sermon for the Second Sunday of Lent, given by the Rev Nick Bowry.

Video Reflection for Sunday 5 March, 2017

Published

A video reflection for the first Sunday in Lent, given by Sister Dorothy Clark.

Video Sermon for Sunday 26 February 2017

Published

A video sermon for the last Sunday before Lent, given by Jo Bowyer

Children’s Talk for Sunday 19 February 2017

Published

A Children's Talk for the Seventh Sunday of Epiphany, told by Henna Cundill.

Video Reflection for Sunday 5 February, 2017

Published

A video reflection for the fifth Sunday after Epiphany, given by Margaret McKinnon of the Epiphany Group.

Children’s Talk for Sunday 22 January, 2017

Published

An Epiphany Story for the Third Sunday of Epiphany, told by the Rev Vittoria Hancock.

Children’s Talk for Sunday 18 December, 2016

Published

A Children's Talk for the Third Sunday in Advent, given by Henna Cundill.

Video Reflection for Sunday 4 December, 2016

Published

A video reflection for the second Sunday of Advent, given by Sister Dorothy Clark.

Children’s Talk for Sunday 20 November, 2016

Published

A Children's Talk for Christ the King, given by Henna Cundill.

Video Sermon for Sunday 13 November, 2016

Published

A Video Sermon for Remembrance Sunday, given by the Rev Canon Lisa Eunson.

Video Reflecton for Sunday 6 November, 2016

Published

A video reflection for the twenty-fifth Sunday after Pentecost, given by Carole Phelan of the Epiphany Group.

Video Sermon for Sunday 23 October, 2016

Published

A video sermon for the Twenty Third Sunday after Pentecost, given by the Very Rev Dr Isaac Poobalan.

Children’s Talk for Sunday 16 October, 2016

Published

A Children's Talk for the Twenty-Second Sunday after Pentecost, given by Donna Kriel.

Video Sermon for Sunday 9 October, 2016

Published

A video sermon for the Twenty-First Sunday after Pentecost, given by the Rev Prof David Atkinson.

Page 1 of 8 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›